Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Une vie laineuse
5 mars 2015

My Man's Scarf: warm and cosy: free pattern

The pattern is now available for free on Ravelry!

After a request from my man, I decided to knit him a fabulously simple scarf in this timeless garter stitch with a twist. Don't be affraid to wake up the classic garter stitch with this easy and reversible variation. The scarf shows off both sides of the pattern, which are different but equally cosy. This scarf feels very masculine, but for sure girls can wear it too!

My_Man's_Scarf-7

My_Man's_Scarf

My_Man's_Scarf-2

My_Man's_Scarf-6

My_Man's_Scarf-5

My_Man's_Scarf-3

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
E
Beautiful scarf, I like both the color and the texture
Une vie laineuse
Publicité
Archives
Une vie laineuse
Publicité